What are Invisible Dependent Records
When an employee removes a dependent's record, the record does not get removed from the system; administrators will still be able to view the removed record.
The Visible and Invisible icons located next to the Edit icon will indicate whether or not a dependent's record is visible to the employee.
Clicking on one of the displayed icons will toggle the visibility of the record. If the Visible icon is clicked, the record will no longer be viewable by the employee and the Invisible icon will appear in place of the Visible icon. If the Invisible icon is clicked, the record will become viewable for the employee and the Visible icon will appear in place of the Invisible icon.